Galway R/J List

1 Gay Farrell GBC
2 Joe Hernon GBC
3 Michael Brennan GBC
4 Liam Dervan Loughrea
5 Eamonn McNally Loughrea
6 Ferdy Whelan Loughrea
7 Martin Connelly Loughrea
8 John Cahill Furbo
9 Mike Grealish Corrib
10 John Mongan Olympic
11 Michael Mongan Olympic
12 Michael Ward Olympic
13 Pat McEvoy Southpaw
14 P.J. Fallon Monivea
15 Michael Ward Ballinasloe
16 Dave Ward St Ailbhes

17 Jackie Walsh Conamara
18 Paul Folan Conamara
19 Tom O'Toole Conamara
20 Thomas McDonagh Conamara
21 James Kelly Oughterard
22 Ray Lee Oughterard
23 Stephen Molloy Oughterard
24 Sean Clancy Oughterard
25 James T Fahy T Peadar
26 Richie Darcy T Peadar
27 Tom Lucas Emerald
28 Michael Garvey Emerald
29 Jim Sweeney St Michaels
30 David Sweeney St Michaels

31 Paul Geoghegan NUIG
32 John Sweeney Corrib


Only referees and judges from the above list are qualified to judge using the 10 / 9 must scoring system. They have all attended the seminars on the new scoring system, all other other referee / judges have been removed from the list until they attend the seminar on the new scoring system.

see revised tournament guidelines